Vorstand

Lisa Marie Bulla
Vorsitzende
lisa-marie.bulla@fw-ennepetal.de

Rolf-Dieter Hüttebräuker
stellv.  Vorsitzender
rolf-dieter.huettebraeuker@fw-ennepetal.de

Ryszard Chodak
Geschäftsführer
ryszard.chodak@fw-ennepetal.de

Britta Kummer
stellv. Geschäftsführerin
britta.kummer@fw-ennepetal.de

Reinhard Bethge
Schatzmeister (kommissarisch)
reinhard.bethge@fw-ennepetal.de

Erna Deneke
Beisitzerin
erna.deneke@fw-ennepetal.de

Ingelore Hüttebräuker
Beisitzerin
ingelore.huettebraeuker@fw-ennepetal.de

Manfred Deneke
Beisitzer
manfred.deneke@fw-ennepetal.de