Unsere Kandidaten für die Kommunalwahl am 13.9.2020

Listenplatz 1
Wahlbezirk 3 

Rolf-Dieter Hüttebräuker

E-Mail:
rolf-dieter.huettebraeuker@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 2
Wahlbezirk 13

Manfred Deneke

E-Mail:
manfred.deneke@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 3
Wahlbezirk 9

Ryszard Chodak

E-Mail:
ryszard.chodak@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 4
Wahlbezirk 6

Lisa Marie Bulla

E-Mail:
lisa-marie.bulla@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 5
Wahlbezirk 7

Reinhard Bethge

E-Mail:
reinhard.bethge@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 6
Wahlbezirk 14

Heinz-Walter Krümmelbein

E-Mail:
heinz-walter.kruemmelbein@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 7
Wahlbezirk 15

Jörg Peters

E-Mail:
joerg.peters@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 8
Wahlbezirk 4

Ulrike Chodak

E-Mail:
ulrike.chodak@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 9
Wahlbezirk 1

Friedrich-Hermann Böhle

E-Mail:
friedrich-hermann.boehle@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 10
Wahlbezirk 18

Hans Günter Wenke

E-Mail:
hans-guenter.wenke@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 11
Wahlbezirk 12

Horst-Ewald Refflinghaus

E-Mail:
horst-ewald.refflinghaus@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 12
Wahlbezirk 17

Norbert Lewandowski

E-Mail:
norbert.lewandowski@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 13
Wahlbezirk 2

Andreas Bernhard

E-Mail:
andreas.bernhard@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 14
Wahlbezirk 16

Dr. Hans Höfinghoff

E-Mail:
hans.hoefinghoff@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 15
Wahlbezirk 5

Manfred Bremicker

E-Mail:
manfred.bremicker@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 16
Wahlbezirk 8

Ingelore Hüttebräuker

E-Mail:
ingelore.huettebraeuker@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 17
Wahlbezirk 10

Erna Deneke

E-Mail:
erna.deneke@fw-ennepetal.de

Listenplatz 18
Wahlbezirk 11

Manuel Hüttebräuker

E-Mail:
manuel.huettebraeuker@fw-ennepetal.de